Calendar
 
Not Yet Open Available Reserved Wait Listed Sold Out Closed
    Aug 25, 2019 - Aug 24, 2020    
TimeEvent
Sunday, August 25, 2019
 10:00 AM-1:00 PM Associate J22/Cal25 Club Sail
For more information contact Alberto or Brett Davis. To sign up register above or email ggycwaterfront@gmail.com
  
 12:00 PM-2:00 PM Sunday Brunch   
Thursday, August 29, 2019
 4:00 PM-10:00 PM Thirsty Thursday   
Sunday, September 01, 2019
  Private Event   
 12:00 PM-2:00 PM Sunday Brunch - USA 17 Lounge   
Thursday, September 05, 2019
 4:00 PM-10:00 PM Thirsty Thursday   
Friday, September 06, 2019
 6:30 PM Friday Night Beer Can Series - Race #9   
Sunday, September 08, 2019
 12:00 PM-2:00 PM Sunday Brunch   
Thursday, September 12, 2019
 4:00 PM-10:00 PM Thirsty Thursday   
Saturday, September 14, 2019
  Private Event   
 9:00 AM-12:00 PM GGYC Kids..Beginner Optimist lessons, Ages 8-14, Sign Up Here.
Learn to sail program for GGYC Kids. 3 hrs per day. 0900-1200. Free for club members. For more information email the GGYCWaterfront@gmail.com
  
Sunday, September 15, 2019
 9:00 AM-12:00 PM GGYC Kids..Beginner Optimist lessons, Ages 8-14, Sign Up Here.
Learn to sail program for GGYC Kids. 3 hrs per day. 0900-1200. Free for club members. For more information email the GGYCWaterfront@gmail.com
  
 12:00 PM-2:00 PM Sunday Brunch   
Thursday, September 19, 2019
 4:00 PM-10:00 PM Thirsty Thursday   
Friday, September 20, 2019
  Private Event   
Saturday, September 21, 2019
  Private Event   
Sunday, September 22, 2019
 12:00 PM-2:00 PM Sunday Brunch   
Thursday, September 26, 2019
 4:00 PM-10:00 PM Thirsty Thursday   
Saturday, September 28, 2019
  Private Event   
Sunday, September 29, 2019
 12:00 PM-2:00 PM Sunday Brunch   
Thursday, October 03, 2019
 4:00 PM-10:00 PM Thirsty Thursday   
Saturday, October 05, 2019
  Private Event   
Sunday, October 06, 2019
  Private Event - USA 17 Lounge   
 12:00 PM-2:00 PM Sunday Brunch   
Thursday, October 10, 2019
 4:00 PM-10:00 PM Thirsty Thursday   
Friday, October 11, 2019
  Fleet Week   
Saturday, October 12, 2019
  Fleet Week   
Sunday, October 13, 2019
  Fleet Week   
Thursday, October 17, 2019
 11:30 AM-2:30 PM Private Event   
 4:00 PM-10:00 PM Thirsty Thursday   
Saturday, October 19, 2019
 6:00 PM-10:00 PM GGYC 80th Anniversary   
Sunday, October 20, 2019
 12:00 PM-2:00 PM Sunday Brunch   
Thursday, October 24, 2019
 4:00 PM-10:00 PM Thirsty Thursday   
Saturday, October 26, 2019
  Private Event   
Sunday, October 27, 2019
 12:00 PM-2:00 PM Sunday Brunch   
Thursday, October 31, 2019
 4:00 PM-7:00 PM Thirsty Thursday   
Golden Gate Yacht Club
  • 1 Yacht Road    San Francisco, CA 94123
    415-346-2628